LCT header
LCT Home
2013-14 Season
2013-14 Sponsors
News
Tickets
Theatre For Youth
Volunteer
Donate
Past Seasons
About Us
Contact Us

  

La Crosse Community Theatre
At Weber Center for the Performing Arts,

428 Front Street South
La Crosse, WI 54602
608-784-9292

LCT is supported in
part by a grant from the
Wisconsin Arts Board with
funds from the State of
Wisconsin and the National
Endowment for the Arts.

Contact Us

La Crosse Community Theatre
Telephone: 608-784-9292
Fax: 608-784-9285
info@lacrossecommunitytheatre.org

Physical Address
La Crosse Community Theatre
428 Front Street South
La Crosse, WI 54601

Mailing Address
La Crosse Community Theatre
428 Front Street South
La Crosse, WI 54601

LCT Annex
508 Main Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
Telephone: 608-782-5545


Staff Contact Info

David R. Kilpatrick, Executive Director
608-784-9292 ext 3

DKilpatrick@lacrossecommunitytheatre.org

Greg Parmeter, Artistic Director
608-784-9292 ext 4
GParmeter@lacrossecommunitytheatre.org

Rebecca Seflow Hartzell, Director of Youth Theatre
608-784-9292 ext *321
RHartzell@lacrossecommunitytheatre.org

Dillon McArdle, Technical Director
608-784-9292 ext *129
DMcardle@lacrossecommunitytheatre.org

Mandy Parmeter, Costume Supervisor
MParmeter@lacrossecommunitytheatre.org
608-784-9292 ext *311

Amy Anderson, Box Office Manager
608-784-9292 ext *101
AAnderson@lacrossecommunitytheatre.org

Scott Jenks, Administration
608-784-9292 ext *315
SJenks@lacrossecommunitytheatre.org

Eric Severson, Director of Publications
608-784-9292 ext *316
ESeverson@lacrossecommunitytheatre.org

Mary Hofer, Bookkeeper
608-784-9292 ext *318
mhofer@lacrossecommunitytheatre.org

For staff pictures and bios, please visit the About Us page.


Our Mission: La Crosse Community Theatre creates productions and projects that enhance the theatrical literacy of our audience members, volunteers, students and staff. We provide opportunities for creativity and personal growth in a fun, collaborative environment. As a community, we celebrate human connections through communication and interaction.
Our mission is possible because of these supporters: