428 Front St S, La Crosse WI 54601 Box office:6087849292 info@lacrossecommunitytheatre.org Mon.–Fri. 11 am–5 pm Shows & Tickets

Hall of Fame

In preparing for our annual gala in 2017, La Crosse Community Theatre wanted to do something special to show our appreciation for all who are involved in creating theatre. By creating the La Crosse Community Theatre Hall of Fame, we honor those who are significant supporters.

To recognize the outstanding dedication of individuals and businesses who have contributed immeasurably to the establishment, maintenance, and continuation of La Crosse Community Theatre.

Qualification for Induction
The La Crosse Community Theatre Hall of Fame shall recognize and honor in perpetuity those performers, technicians, board members, patron donors, community members, businesses, and staff who have made exemplary contributions to the theatre.

Class of 2018

Sharon Markee, Artist of Distinction
Tim McNamara, Managing Director of Distinction
Kathleen Pantzer, Artist of Distinction
Scott and Mary Rathgaber, Artists of Distinction
Dick Sartz, Artist of Distinction

Class of 2017, Inaugural Class

Sally Cremer, First President of the Board
Donald and Barbara Frank, Patrons of Distinction
Colleen Kavanaugh, Artist of Distinction
Allen Saterbak and Julia Steinke Saterbak, Artists of Distinction
Michael Thompson (posthumously), First Professional Managing Director
Marilyn Wood, Choreographer of Distinction
The La Crosse Tribune, Corporate Supporter of Distinction

< September 2019 >
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat