428 Front St S, La Crosse WI 54601 Box office:6087849292 info@lacrossecommunitytheatre.org Mon.–Fri. 11 am–5 pm Shows & Tickets

Titanic: The Musical

The dreams she carried were unsinkable.

MAY 12-28, 2017

Story and Book by Peter Stone Music and Lyrics by Maury Yeston In the early hours of April 15, 1912, the RMS Titanic sank to the bottom of the Atlantic Ocean with 1,500 souls aboard in one of the worst maritime disasters in history. This powerhouse musical, winner of the 1997 Tony Award, chronicles the true stories of the people who sailed on the fateful ship. It is a tribute to their hopes for a brighter future and the grand dream that was Titanic.

Lyche Theatre Musical–Theatre PG

Tickets on sale April 24, 2017


May 12-13, 7:30pm May 14, 2:00pm May 18-20, 7:30pm May 21, 2:00pm May 25-27, 7:30pm May 28, 2:00pm


  • Photos
  • Cast
  • Production Team

Thomas Andrews
Aidan Smerud

Harold Bride/
Joseph Bell/
Hartley/ Third Class
James Gilbertson

Second Officer Lightoller
Matthew Olson

Isidor Straus/
Third Class
Dennis Dorman

Stewardess Snape/
Mrs. DaMico/
Third Class
Brittany Schilla

Jim Farrell/ Stoker/
Mr. DaMico/
First Class
Cody Flick

Kate McGowan/
First Class
Brianna Frost

Alice Beane
Jennifer Burchell

Barrett’s Girlfriend/
Stewardess Robinson/
Third Class
Angi Tamke

First Officer Murdoch/
Bass Player
Brian Murphy

Captain E.J. Smith
Tom Desjarlais

Bruce Ismay
Nicholas Springer

Bellboy/ Third Class
Anna Jansson*

Kate Mullins/ First Class
Grace Riness

Caroline Neville
Madelyn Mikshowsky*

*=LCT main stage debut

David R. Kilpatrick

Music Director
Matt Salvo

Robert J. Jones

Set Designer
Dillon McArdle

Costume Designer
Irina Christel

Lighting Designer
Michael Ranscht

Stage Manager
Molly Brueske

Asst. Stage Manager
Kathy Spelker

Technical Director
Dillon McArdle

Asst. Costume Designer
Tatyana Arndt

Asst. Technical Director
Tim Harris

Specialty Prop Design
David Boen

Abby Kilpatrick
Lauri Phillips

Audio Specialist
Douglas P. Wilken

Sound Engineer
Olivia Golding

Rehearsal Pianist
Vicki Riness

Trumpet I
Josh Beron

Kathy Boarman

Reed I
Stephanie Brookman

Key I
Candace Brown

Trombone II
Leo Chavolla

Barb Dalton

Horn I
Bonny Fish

Reed IV
Kristen Freedlund

Percussion II
Aaron Frost

Trombone I
Ryan Isensee

Paul Jewson

Trumpet II
Cait Krueger

Reed V
Stephen Mann

Reed II
Catherine McNamara

Percussion I
Sue Retzlaff

Key II
Vicki Riness

Horn II
Vicki Rortvedt

Reed III
Jennifer Warthan

Mary Weiland

< September 2019 >
sun mon tue wed thu fri sat