March 5, 2020

Announcing cast list for 'Sweeney Todd'

La Crosse Community Theatre announces the cast list for the musical, Sweeney Todd.

Sweeney Todd: Kevin Laumbach
Mrs. Lovett: Stacy Bruemmer
Anthony Hope: Jake Kaiser
Johanna: Jaclyn Freeburg
Mr. Fogg/Ensemble: Jerah Doxtator
Tobias: Avie Nelson
Judge Turpin: Brandon Harris
The Beadle: Avery Gerstenberger
Beggar Woman: Kathryn Williams
Aldolfo Pirelli/Ensemble: Seth Kieser
Young Boy/Ensemble: Quinn Williams
Women's Ensemble: Katelyn Swearingen, Katie Fries, Macy Privet, Brianna Frost, Katya Carter, Emily Ware
Men's Ensemble: Andrew Steege, Nick Fenn, Joshua Kaiser, William Garcia

Thank you to all who auditioned! For more information about the show, click here.