theatre light
Upcoming performances
Saturday, Nov 16
11:00 am
Veterans Studio Theatre
Saturday, Nov 16
2:00 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
Sunday, Nov 17
2:00 pm
Veterans Studio Theatre
Friday, Dec 6
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Saturday, Dec 7
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
Saturday, Dec 7
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Sunday, Dec 8
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
Thursday, Dec 12
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Friday, Dec 13
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Saturday, Dec 14
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
Saturday, Dec 14
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Sunday, Dec 15
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
Wednesday, Dec 18
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Thursday, Dec 19
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Friday, Dec 20
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Saturday, Dec 21
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
Saturday, Dec 21
7:30 pm
Lyche Theatre
Sunday, Dec 22
2:00 pm
Lyche Theatre
Image
Woman dressed as peasant

Support

Patron donor membership

Enjoy the benefits of membership while providing the necessary support that allows us to continue creating magical experiences both in front of and behind the curtains.

Thanking our sponsors

We thank our generous donors who help LCT bring remarkable theatre to our community.